Silent Models NY (@silentmodelsny)

1009 posts - 22.37 k followers - 1122 following

#silentmodelsny #scoutmesilent

Leslie in Interview Mag by Cruz Valdez ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ @interviewmag @cruzcvaldez @lesliebembinster @dollhousemgmt @dara._ @establishmentny @bitton

Gorgeous @laura_boegesvang by Will Vendramini ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ @lemanagement @willvendramini

Indre for South China Morning Post by Emmanuel Monsalve ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค @indre.aleksiuk @scmp_style @emmanuelsmonsalve

Sasha by Alasdair McLellan for Milk Makeup ๐Ÿ’„ @sasha.mart @alasdairmclellan @milkmakeup @akravagency @frankieboyd @akkishirakawa

Mammina for Vogue Portugal โค๏ธ @mckellyayor @elitestarsmodelmanagement @vogueportugal @angeloformatocom

Mathilde for Vogue Greece by Kat Irlin ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™ @mathildebrandi @kat_in_nyc @lemanagement @voguegreece

Yanii and her gorgeous fam for the Polo Ralph Lauren Father's Day campaign ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ @yaniicharms_ @afrekh @pamela_hanson @poloralphlauren

Introducing LELE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜ @jonesmodelmanagement @lelelune

Victoria for Vogue Alitalia by Logan White ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ€ @vicschons @loganwhitephoto @kieleykimmelstudio @freedommodelsla

Mammina in Elle UK by Charlie Gates ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค @mckellyayor @elitestarsmodelmanagement @prm_agency @elleuk

Lovely Romina for Tibi Resort 2020 ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป @romilanaro @tibi @look1models @jonjamescasting

Layla for Gucci R20 in Rome ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค @laylaong @basicmodels @gucci @women_milano

Afra by Richard Burbridge for W Mag ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ @afra.cuellar @richardburbridge @jameskaliardos @ward_hair @ginaedwards_ @zarazachrisson @omitmodels

Tyvanni for Io Donna โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ @tyvvanni @iodonna_it @thenewalexandermeininger @theabelmondo @codemanagement

Lovely Masha by Liza Pohodnova ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค @_mchubenko_ @pohodnova @blancmodelagency

Tes for Saint Laurent in "The Arrangement" by Bret Easton Ellis โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ @teslinnenkoper @breteastonellis @anthonyvaccarello @ysl @maxmodels010

Antonia for InStyle ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž @antoniawesseloh @instylegermany @lemanagement

Sasha, Victoria, Hannah & Magdalena by Charles Lu ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– @sasha.mart @vicschons @hanniek @magdalenagero @charlestlu